1 votes

Currently there is no way to delete backups. So if one is created during a period where undesirable configuration is in place, it is just a ticking time bomb waiting for someone to unknowingly restore it. Please add a button that allows the configuration backups to be deleted from command center.

Suggested by: DanL Upvoted: 01 Jul Comments: 0

Under consideration

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators